Vibraphone

The Coolest Vibes

Vibraphon fängt den typischen Vibe des Instruments in seiner ganzen Schönheit ein. Vom schönen Klang der Klangstäbe über das vibrierende Geräusch der Resonatoren bis hin zu subtilen Elementen wie dem Motorgeräusch.

Die umfangreiche Sammlung von Phrasen wurde auf dem Instrument gespielt, das viele als den Höhepunkt der Vibraphonwelt betrachten: einem mächtigen Ludwig-Musser Vibraphon.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Lounge, Easy Listening

1.1 GB, 379 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
49,00 €
kaufen

Vibraphone

Vibraphon ist Teil der Instrumenten Series für Elastik fängt den typischen Vibe des Instruments in seiner ganzen Schönheit ein. Die umfangreiche Sammlung von Phrasen wurde auf dem Instrument gespielt, das viele als den Höhepunkt der Vibraphonwelt betrachten: einem mächtigen Ludwig-Musser Vibraphon.


Captures The Beautiful Sound In Every Detail

Die Library enthält fast 380 einzelne Vibraphon Performances mit insgesamt 1.1 GB an Sampledaten. Die Loops sind in 37 Ordnern aufgeteilt, die jeweils mehrere Phrasen in einem bestimmten Tempo und einer bestimmten Tonart enthalten. Die Originaltempi reichen von 60 bis 90 BPM, was die Performances ideal für Downtempo Jazz, Latin, Bossa, Chill, Lounge und ähnliche Styles macht. Das Tempo kann jedoch mit den leistungsstarken Algorithmen von Elastik einfach an jedes Projekt angepasst werden. Die Phrasen sind zwischen 2 und 8 Takten lang (bis zu 32 Sekunden) und können problemlos für längere Sequenzen miteinander kombiniert werden.


An Instant Dose Of Cool Vibes For Any Project

Wie immer wurden bei der Aufnahme des Instrumentes alle bewährten Techniken angewandt. Das Ergebnis ist ein fabelhafter, weicher Sound, der jedes Detail des Originals zur Geltung bringt. Vom schönen Klang der Klangstäbe über das vibrierende Geräusch der Resonatoren bis hin zu subtilen Elementen wie dem Motorgeräusch. Echter geht es nicht ohne einen erstklassigen Spieler und ein erstklassiges Instrument im eigenen Studio.


Ideal for Downtempo, Jazz, Lounge, LoFi And Chillout

Vibraphone ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu den anderen Jazz Titeln in unseren Downtempo Libraries. Dazu gehören Downtempo Guitar 1 und 2, LoFi HipHop Beats, Tenor Saxophone oder Vintage Bass. Das Vibraphon mit seinem schönen Sound und seiner stilvollen Performance versprüht einfach coole Jazz Vibes. Eine ideale Ergänzung für dein nächstes Downtempo Jazz, Lounge, LoFi oder Chillout Projekt.


Credits

Die Aufnahmen für diese Library wurden von Florian Poser eingespielt. Er gilt als einer der renommiertesten und interessantesten Vibraphonisten in Deutschland. Auf zahllosen Produktionen im Bereich des Jazz und des BrazilJazz ist er sowohl mit eigenen Projekten, als auch als Sideman zu hören.


Elastik Features

Der Elastik Player ist der perfekte Partner für Vibraphone. Mit effizientem Timestretching, Pitchshifting und Scale Syncing können die Performances an jedes Projekt angepasst werden. Mit Funktionen wie Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie dem effektiven Multimodefilter lassen sich die Loops kreativ bearbeiten. Der schlagwort-basierte Browser findet spezifische Sounds aus allen installierten Elastik-Libraries in Sekunden.

Achtung: Die Backings aus dem Demo Song sind nicht Teil der Library!

Instrument: Vibraphone

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

1.1 GB, 379 Vibraphone Loops & Phrases

Vibraphone

The Coolest Vibes

Vibraphone captures that classic ‘vibes’ sound in all its beautiful glory and showcases every detail of the original sound, from the beautiful chime of the bars, the vibrating ring of the resonators, and right down to the subtle elements such as sound of the motor.

The extensive collection of phrases was played on what many consider the pinnacle of the vibraphone world: a mighty Ludwig-Musser Vibraphone.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Lounge, Easy Listening

1.1 GB, 379 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
49.00 €
buy

Vibraphone

Vibraphone is part of our Instrument series for Elastik and captures that classic ‘vibes’ sound in all its beautiful glory. The extensive collection of phrases was played on what many consider the pinnacle of the vibraphone world: a mighty Ludwig-Musser Vibraphone.


Captures The Beautiful Sound In Every Detail

The library contains nearly 380 individual vibraphone performances across 1.1 GB of sample data. The loops are grouped into 37 folders, each featuring multiple phrases in a specific tempo and key combination. Original tempos range from 60 to 90 BPM, making the performances ideal for downtempo Jazz, Latin, Bossa, Chill, Lounge and related musical styles. However, tempo can be simply adjusted to match your project using Elastik’s powerful sample manipulation features. Phrases are between 2 to 8 bars in length (up to 32 seconds) and can easily be sequenced together within a full-length musical production.


An Instant Dose Of Cool Vibes For Any Project

As ever, Ueberschall’s pristine approach to recording the instrument has been applied throughout and the result is a fabulous mellow sound. This showcases every detail of the original sound, from the beautiful chime of the bars, the vibrating ring of the resonators, and right down to the subtle elements such as sound of the motor. This is a real as it gets without a top-class player and a top-class instrument in your own studio.


Ideal for Downtempo, Jazz, Lounge, LoFi And Chillout

Vibraphone is a perfect companion to other jazz-influenced titles in our downtempo libraries. These include Downtempo Guitar 1 and 2, LoFi HipHop Beats, Tenor Saxophone, or Vintage Bass. With it’s beautiful sound, and classy performances, Vibraphone just oozes cool jazz vibes. An ideal addition for your next downtempo jazz, lounge, lo-fi, or chillout project.


Credits

The recordings for this library were played by Florian Poser. He is considered one of the most renowned and interesting vibraphonists in Germany and can be heard on countless productions in the field of jazz and Brazilian jazz, both with his own projects and as a sideman.


Elastik Features

The Elastik-Player is the perfect companion for Vibraphone. With efficient time-stretching, pitch-shifting and scale syncing the performances can be adapted to any project. Functions like resample, formant, reverse and the multimode filter make further loop manipulation quick and easy. Elastik’s attribute-based browser locates specific sounds across all installed Elastik libraries within seconds.

Attention: Please note that the backing loops used in the demo are not part of the library!

Instrument: Vibraphone

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

1.1 GB, 379 Vibraphone Loops & Phrases

more from genre
Concert Guitar
49.00 €24.50 €
Downtempo Guitar
49.00 €24.50 €
Upright Bass 2
49.00 €24.50 €
LoFi Lounge
49.00 €24.50 €