Pedal Steel

Authentic and Distinctive

There are few sounds that are as instantly recognizable as the Pedal Steel guitar. This library, which forms part of our Elastik Instrument Series, offers a versatile collection of beautiful musical phrases.

The library contains 2.8 GB of sample data and 568 loops and phrases.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Country, Blues

2.8 GB, 568 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
49.00 €
buy

Pedal Steel

There are few sounds that are as instantly recognizable as the Pedal Steel guitar. This library, which forms part of our Elastik Instrument Series, offers a versatile collection of beautiful musical phrases. The complexities of the instrument mean that it is very difficult to recreate as a virtual instrument. However, with this extensive collection of performance-based loops, it is incredibly easy to add realistic Pedal Steel performances to your own music productions.


Beautiful Performance Phrases Full Of Character

The library contains 2.8 GB of sample data and 568 loops and phrases. These are split into two groups with 284 unique loops presented both dry (without effects) and processed (mainly with reverb added). This gives the user either instant ‘ready to use’ versions or full control by adding their own processing choices.
The phrases are organized by tempo, with original recording tempos ranging from 70 to 120 bpm. They are also recorded in different keys. As with all the Elastik Instrument Series libraries, the playing and recording quality are of the highest standards. However, the recorded sound is consistent across all categories of loops. With Elastik’s powerful tempo-matching and pitch manipulation tools, it is therefore very simple to mix and match phrases between the different categories to build your unique performance.

















Great For Country But Equally Great For Other Music Genres

Pedal Steel is the perfect choice for country music producers and makes an ideal complement to our Country Loops library and soundtrack composers will find the library perfect for creating convincing country style cues. Pedal Steel is not just about traditional country music though. The instrument regularly finds its way into blues (try it with our Blues Colors library), Bluegrass and American Folk. However, don’t let that stop you experimenting. For example, added to some chilled Pop or RnB, the mellow sound of Pedal Steel can strike just the right mood. So, whether for more conventional country, or more experimental cross-over styles, the sound of Pedal Steel raises the bar and will slide right in. 


Elastik Features

Ueberschall‘s Elastik Loop Player allows easy matching of loops in tempo, scale, key and pitch to your own song projects. The intuitive browser manages not only the loops of Pedal Steel but all Elastik libraries for immediate access to all samples. Functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as an effective sequence mode allow creative sound design on the fly.

Attention: Please note that the backing loops used in the demo are not part of the library!


Credits:
Pedal Steel Guitar played by Karsten Brudy

Instrument: Pedal Steel Guitar

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/Standalone

2.8 GB, 568 Pedal Steel Guitar Loops and Samples

Pedal Steel

Authentic and Distinctive

Es gibt nur wenige Klänge, die so unverkennbar sind wie die Pedal Steel Gitarre. Diese Library, Teil unserer Elastik Instrument Series, bietet eine vielseitige Sammlung schöner musikalischer Phrasen. Die Komplexität des Instruments macht es sehr schwierig, es virtuell nachzubilden. Mit dieser umfangreichen Sammlung von Performance-basierten Loops ist es jedoch unglaublich einfach, realistische Pedal Steel-Performances für eigenen Musikproduktionen zu erstellen.

Format:
ELASTIK
Genre:
Country, Blues
2.8 GB, 568 Loops & Phrases
49,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Loop Library for the free Ueberschall Elastik Player
VST2/3, AU, AAX and Standalone for macOS and Windows

Beautiful Performance Phrases Full Of Character

Die Library enthält 2.8 GB an Sampledaten und 568 Loops und Phrasen. Diese bestehen aus 284 einzigartigen Loops, die jeweils dry (ohne Effekte) sowie bearbeitet (hauptsächlich mit Reverb) vorliegen. Dies gibt dem Benutzer entweder eine "ready to use"-Version oder höchste Flexibilität durch Hinzufügen eigener Effekte.

Die Phrasen sind nach Tempo geordnet, wobei die originalen Aufnahmetempos zwischen 70 und 120 BPM liegen. Wie bei allen Libraries der Elastik Instrument Series ist die Spiel- und Aufnahmequalität auf höchstem Niveau. Der Sound ist über alle Ordner von Loops hinweg konsistent. Mit den leistungsstarken Tempo-Matching und Pitch-Shifting Werkzeugen von Elastik ist es sehr einfach, Phrasen zwischen den verschiedenen Ordnern zu mischen und anzupassen, um eine einzigartige Performance zu erstellen.

Great For Country But Equally Great For Other Genres

Pedal Steel ist die perfekte Wahl für Country-Musikproduzenten und stellt eine ideale Ergänzung zu unserer Country Loops Library dar. Soundtrack-Komponisten können mit der Library überzeugende Country-Style Cues kreieren. Bei Pedal Steel geht es aber nicht nur um traditionelle Country-Musik. Das Instrument findet regelmäßig seinen Weg in den Blues (zum Beispiel mit unserer Blues Colors Library), Bluegrass und American Folk. Aber auch experimentellere Kombination sind denkbar. Zum Beispiel kann der sanfte Sound von Pedal Steel zusammen mit Pop oder RnB Backings genau die richtige Stimmung erzeugen. Ob für konventionellere Country-Styles oder experimentellere Crossovers, der Sound von Pedal Steel legt die Messlatte höher und ist immer authentisch.

Credits

Pedal Steel Guitar played by Karsten Brudy

Achtung: Die Backings aus dem Demo Song sind nicht Teil der Library!

Instrument: Pedal Steel Guitar

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

2.8 GB, 568 Pedal Steel Guitar Loops and Samples

SOUNDBANK CONTENT
Pedal Steel Guitar Dry: 284
Pedal Steel Guitar FX: 284
Pedal Steel Guitar Chords Dry: 160
Pedal Steel Guitar Chords FX: 160
ELASTIK
Elastik ist der ideale Loopplayer für alle Ueberschall Produkte. Er bietet nicht nur hochwertiges Timestretching, Pitch-Shifting und Scale-Synching, sondern auch kreative Funktionen wie Resampling, Formant, Reverse und einen Multimode-Filter. Der auf Schlagwörtern basierte Browser ermöglicht schnelles Auffinden bestimmter Sounds in jeder installierten Elastik Library und eröffnet fast unendliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

MORE FROM GENRE

Country Loops
Country Loops
99,00 €
5 GB, 20 Kits, 1823 Loops & Samples
Delta Blues
Delta Blues
99,00 €
5.8 GB, 10 Kits, 925 Loops & Phrases
Blues Rock
Blues Rock
49,00 €
3.6 GB, 5 Kits, 796 Loops & Samples
Blues Guitar
Blues Guitar
99,00 €
5.3 GB, 1000 Loops & Phrases
Cover