Vocal House


Vocal House contains four 130 BPM construction kits with 354 loops in total. Each kit offers up to seven different parts like intro, outro, main, break and variations.

Each part includes single tracks containing all the different instruments. Available are synth basses, sfx sounds, e-pianos, synth loops, guitar licks, pads, vocals and vocal fx.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: House, Electro House

1 GB, 4 Construction Kits, 354 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
29.00 €
buy
Elastik Player

Elastik 2 is an extremely flexible loop and sample player for the creation of professional music productions. Elastik 2 comes for Mac and PC, both 32 and 64 bit (VST, Audio Units, RTAS and as StandAlone).


Vocal House

Vocal House is the second part of the Ueberschall Vocal Track Series. This library focuses on melodic house tracks with pumping beats, fat synth basses and edited vocals. Both male and female vocals are used.


Content

Vocal House contains four 130 BPM construction kits with 354 loops in total. Each kit offers up to seven different parts like intro, outro, main, break and variations. Each part includes single tracks containing all the different instruments. Available are synth basses, sfx sounds, e-pianos, synth loops, guitar licks, pads, vocals and vocal fx. Also, an unedited version of the vocals used is included in all construction kits. The drumloops contain bassdrums, snares, claps, hihats, cymbals and electronic percussion. Additionally, single sounds of all drum sounds are available, making it possible to create variations or even completely new drumloops.

Vocal House is perfectly suitable for a multitude of projects. Film scoring, web, apps or music production, Vocal House always delivers authentic results.


Vocal Track Series

The vocals of this series have been created by the producers of the successful sample libraries Techno Trance-, House- and Loop Essentials (Essentials of the Order). For any library of the Vocal Track series, the phrases are available in a produced ready-to-use format as well as in raw and unaltered versions for individual creative manipulation in the sound bank.


Elastik Features

The Elastik player is ideal for loop-based music production. All loops in Vocal House can be customized with just a few clicks to match any existing projects in speed and pitch. The browser manages all installed Elastik libraries together, so you have all the available loops in instant access. This means that not only loops of  one, but all installed Elastik libraries can be combined with each other. Effects such as Resample, Reverse, Formant and multimode filters also allow effective editing of the loops for creative sound design.


Credits

Produced by: Uwe Kinast & Julian Liedtke



Genre: Electro House

Elastik Soundbank for
Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/Standalone

1 GB, 4 Construction Kits
354 Vocal House Loops and Samples




more from genre
House
149.00 €
Club Toolz
99.00 €
House Musique
87.00 €39.00 €
Funky Electro House
29.00 €

Vocal House

Vocal House enthält vier Construction Kits in 130 BPM mit insgesamt 354 Loops. Jedes Kit bietet bis zu sieben verschiedene Parts wie Intro, Outro, Main, Break und Variations.

Die einzelnen Parts liegen in Einzelspuren vor. Zur Verfügung stehen Synthbässe, SFX Sounds, E-Pianos, Synth Loops, Guitar Licks, Pads, Vocals und Vocal FX.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: House, Electro House

1 GB, 4 Construction Kits, 354 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
29,00 €
kaufen

Vocal House 

Vocal House ist der zweite Teil der Ueberschall Vocal Track Series. Die Library legt ihren Fokus auf melodische Housetracks mit treibenden Beats, fetten Synthbässen und bearbeiteten Vocals. Dabei kommen sowohl Male als auch Female Vocals zum Einsatz.


Content

Vocal House enthält vier Construction Kits in 130 BPM mit insgesamt 354 Loops. Jedes Kit bietet bis zu sieben verschiedene Parts wie Intro, Outro, Main, Break und Variations. Die einzelnen Parts liegen in Einzelspuren vor. Zur Verfügung stehen Synthbässe, SFX Sounds, E-Pianos, Synth Loops, Guitar Licks, Pads, Vocals und Vocal FX. Alle Vocals liegen sowohl bearbeitet als auch in der unbearbeiteten Originalversion vor. Die Drumloops bestehen aus Bassdrum, Snare, Claps, HiHat, Cymbals und elektronischer Percussion. Außerdem liegen alle Drumsounds auch als Single Sounds vor. Dadurch können bestehende Drumloops einfach und schnell variiert oder gänzlich neue Loops erzeugt werden.

Vocal House ist ideal geeignet für vielseitige Projekte. Egal ob Filmvertonung, Web, Apps oder Musikproduktion, Vocal House liefert immer authentische Ergebnisse.


Vocal Track Series

Die Vocals dieser Serie stammen von den Produzenten der erfolgreichen Sampling Libraries Techno Trance-, House- und Loop Essentials (Essentials of the Order). Bei jeder Library der Vocal Track Serie liegen die bearbeiteten Phrasen für den direkten Einsatz und die unbearbeiteten Phrasen für eine eigene kreative Bearbeitung in der Soundbank vor.


Elastik Features

Der Elastik-Player ist ideal für loopbasierte Musikproduktionen. Alle Loops in Vocal House lassen sich mit nur wenigen Mausklicks in Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe an jedes bestehende Projekt anpassen. Der übersichtliche Browser verwaltet alle installierten Elastik-Libraries gemeinsam, sodass man alle verfügbaren Loops im sofortigen Zugriff hat. Dadurch lassen sich nicht nur die Loops einer, sondern aller installierten Elastik-Libraries untereinander kombinieren und austauschen. Effekte wie Resample, Reverse, Formant und Multimodefilter erlauben außerdem effektive Eingriffe in die Loops für kreatives Sounddesign.


Credits

Produced by: Uwe Kinast & Julian Liedtke

Genre: Electro House

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1 GB, 4 Construction Kits
354 Vocal House Loops and Samples