50s Jazz Guitar Trio

Classic Sound - Warm & Smooth

50s Jazz Guitar Trio delivers the classic sound of a compact guitar-led jazz band.

While the instruments are recorded to the highest standards, the warm and intimate tones of both the acoustic and electric guitars are a perfect match for the library’s 50s-inspired jazz tunes.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Jazz, Easy Listening

1.8 GB, 5 Construction Kits, 531 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
49.00 €24.50 €
buy

50s Jazz Guitar Trio

50s Jazz Guitar Trio delivers the classic sound of a compact guitar-led jazz band. While the instruments are recorded to the highest standards, the warm and intimate tones of both the acoustic and electric guitars are a perfect match for the library’s 50s-inspired jazz tunes. With smooth moods throughout, and that inimitable sense of top-class musicians locked into the groove, 50s Jazz Guitar Trio is the real deal. 


Flexible Construction Kit Format

The library contains 5 substantial construction kits and nearly 2GB of sample material. Original tempos range from 120 to 160 BPM. A range of time signatures – 4/4, 5/4 and 3/4 - are also present but, whatever the tempo or time base, these tunes swing beautifully.


Warm And Sophisticated Guitar Tones

There are 531 loops and phrases in total. Each of the construction kits offers three or four distinct musical parts, as well as both intro and outro sections. Instruments consist of acoustic drums, electric bass and both acoustic and electric guitars. Alongside pre-mixed drum loops, each construction kit includes individual drum loops for kick, snare (top and bottom), hihat, tom, ride, overhead and room mics allowing you to craft the perfect drum mix for your project. With guitar leading the way, each song section includes both rhythm and lead line guitar performances. Mic and line recordings are included for most of the performances. All bass phrases are also present as both amp and line versions. This combination of features within each construction kit make it both easy to construct full song-length arrangements and to ensure that you have the maximum flexibility to control every aspect of you mix. In addition, Elastik 3’s powerful processing options, including tempo manipulation and ReTune, make it possible to fine-tune individual loops and to sit seamlessly within your overall project.


Intimate Sound Of A Compact Jazz Trio

50s Jazz Guitar Trio is a perfect complement to our other jazz-based titles including the Jazz Works series. Whether for songwriters, music producers or media composers, 50s Jazz Guitar Trio provides an inspiring starting point for creating a jazz groove with a sophisticated, warm, guitar-led vibe.


Credits

Guitars and basses played by Kai Reuter


Elastik Features

The Elastik player is the ideal tool for modern music production. The ReTune algorithm allows changing key and scale of any tonal loop while maintaining highest quality. All libraries are organized in the same tag-based browser and can be easily combined with each other. All loops in 50s Jazz Guitar Trio are tagged with information on key and tempo, making fast searches and immediate song-construction very easy and intuitive.

Genre: 50s Jazz

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

1.8 GB, 5 Construction Kits, 531 Jazz Loops & Phrases




more from genre
Jazz Works 3
149.00 €99.00 €
Jazz Works 2
149.00 €99.00 €
Jazz Works 1
149.00 €99.00 €
Jazz Guitar 2
99.00 €49.50 €

50s Jazz Guitar Trio

Classic Sound - Warm & Smooth

50s Jazz Guitar Trio liefert den klassischen Sound einer kompakten Gitarren-Jazzband. Die Library wurden auf höchstem Niveau mit einem warmen und intimen Klang eingespielt. Die akustischen und elektrischen Gitarren sind von den Jazz Licks der 50er Jahre inspiriert. 50s Jazz Guitar Trio besticht durch seine authentischen Stimmungen, die nur hochkarätige Musiker kreieren können.

Format:
ELASTIK
Genre:
Jazz, Easy Listening
1.8 GB, 5 Construction Kits, 531 Loops & Samples
49,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Loop Library for the free Ueberschall Elastik Player
VST2/3, AU, AAX and Standalone for macOS and Windows

Flexible Construction Kit Format

Die Library enthält 5 umfangreiche Construction Kits und fast 2 GB an Samplematerial. Die Originaltempi reichen von 120 bis 160 BPM. Verschiedene Taktarten wie 4/4, 5/4 und 3/4 sind ebenfalls vorhanden, aber unabhängig vom Tempo oder der Taktbasis sind die Kits wunderbar im Swing.

Warm And Sophisticated Guitar Tones

Insgesamt stehen 531 Loops und Phrasen zur Verfügung. Jedes der Construction Kits bietet drei oder vier musikalische Parts sowie Intro und Outro. Die Instrumente umfassen akustischen Drums, E-Bass sowie akustische und elektrische Gitarren. Neben vorgemischten Drumloops enthält jedes Construction Kit Einzelspuren für Kick, Snare (Top und Bottom), Hihat, Tom, Ride, Overhead und Room. Dadurch kann der Drum Mix individuell an jedes Projekt angepasst werden. Die Gitarre spielt aber die Hauptrolle: Jeder Songabschnitt enthält sowohl Rhythmus als auch Lead Performances. Mikrofon und Line Versionen sind für die meisten Aufnahmen verfügbar. Alle Bass-Phrasen sind ebenfalls als Amp und Line Versionen vorhanden. Diese Kombination von Features innerhalb jedes Construction Kits macht es sowohl einfach, komplette Arrangements in Songlänge zu erstellen, als auch individuell und flexibel den Mix zu kontrollieren. Darüberhinaus ermöglichen die leistungsstarken Bearbeitungsfunktionen von Elastik 3, einschließlich Tempomanipulation und ReTune, die Feinabstimmung einzelner Loops.

Intimate Sound Of A Compact Jazz Trio

50s Jazz Guitar Trio ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren anderen Jazz Libraries, beispielsweise die Jazz Works Series. Ob für Songwriter, Musikproduzenten oder Medienkomponisten, 50s Jazz Guitar Trio bietet einen inspirierenden Ausgangspunkt für eigene Jazz Grooves mit anspruchsvollen, warmen, gitarrengeführten Vibe.

Credits

Guitars and basses played by Kai Reuter

Genre: 50s Jazz

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

1.8 GB, 5 Construction Kits, 531 Jazz Loops & Phrases

SOUNDBANK CONTENT
Mixes: 27
Backings: 27
Drum Loops: 27
Bassdrum: 33
Snare Top: 24
Snare Bottom: 24
HiHats: 26
Toms: 26
Rides: 27
Overheads: 27
Rooms: 27
Electric Bass: 54
Electric Guitar: 122
Acoustic Guitar: 60
ELASTIK
Elastik 3 ist der mächtigste Sample Player den wir je erschaffen haben. Er bietet ein komplettes Toolkit für moderne Musikproduktion mit Audio Loops. Loops können ein essentieller Bestandteil des kreativen Prozesses sein und Elastik bietet hierfür effiziente und flexible Tools an. Mit seiner intuitiven Loopeye Editing-Oberfläche, Pitch, Scale und Tempo Algorithmen in höchster Audioqualität und einer gigantischen Sammlung von Sample Libraries, die nahezu jedes Genre abdecken, ist Elastik eine mächtige Workstation für loop-basierte Musikproduktion. Er kann entweder als Standalone Anwendung oder als Plugin in so gut wie jeder DAW unter macOS und Windows verwendet werden.

MORE FROM GENRE

Jazz Up
Jazz Up
99,00 €
5.7 GB, 10 Kits, 938 Loops & Phrases
Mute Trumpet
Mute Trumpet
49,00 €
1.3 GB, 683 Loops & Phrases
Jazz Works 3
Jazz Works 3
149,00 €
9.2 GB, 10 Kits, 859 extended Loops
Jazz Works 2
Jazz Works 2
149,00 €
6.8 GB, 10 Kits, 1.375 extended Loops
Cover