Blues Guitar

100 Top Blues Progressions

If you are looking for some classic blues progressions, whether to jam over, learn some new chord changes from, or as a foundation for your next blues project, Blues Guitar is packed with inspiration.

Whether to improve your blues chops, as a practice tool for your improvisation skills, or as a source for blues songwriting inspiration, Blues Guitar is a great resource.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Blues, Country

5.3 GB, 1000 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
99.00 €49.50 €
buy

Blues Guitar

If you are looking for some classic blues progressions, whether to jam over, learn some new chord changes from, or as a foundation for your next blues project, Blues Guitar is packed with inspiration. With a collection of 100 guitar-based sequences played on a combination of acoustic, resonator and electric guitar, Blues Guitar is overflowing with cool blues jams for you to enjoy and explore. Whether to improve your blues chops, as a practice tool for your improvisation skills, or as a source for blues songwriting inspiration, Blues Guitar is a great resource.


100 Inspiring Blues Chord Sequences

The library features over 5GB of sample content and 1000 individual loops. Each progression is contained within its own folder for easy browsing. The 100 progressions are organized into categories based upon two tempos (120bpm and 60bpm), 5 different tunings (drop D, open D, open C, open G and standard), and include both 4/4 and 6/8 time signatures, so there is plenty of variety. Each progression is played on an acoustic guitar, with a second guitar part provided by either a resonator or electric guitar. You can loop the main progression, but outro parts are also provided for both guitars so you can finish with a flourish.


PDF Containing All The Chords Included

Within each folder, as well as a main mix for both the full progression and outro, you get both mic’ed and line-based recordings of both guitars. All the recordings are of pristine quality, but have been left as natural as possible, giving you full flexibility when it comes adding them to any mix. And, as a bonus, within the download, a PDF containing full details of all the chord progressions is provided. This makes it super-easy to play along, improvise a lead line, or add accompanying instruments.


Great For Jamming Out With

Whether to improve your blues chops, as a practice tool for your improvisation skills, or as a source for blues songwriting inspiration, Blues Guitar is a great resource.


Credits

All guitars played by Kai Reuter.


Elastik Features

Ueberschall‘s Elastik player is the ideal tool for contemporary music production. All guitars in Blues Guitar are tagged with information on key and tempo and the advanced algorithms allow both to be changed, maintaining high audio quality. Creative functions such as resample, formant and a multimode filter enable sound design on-the-fly.

Genre: Blues

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

5.3 GB, 1000 Blues Guitar Loops & Phrases




more from genre
Resonator Guitar
49.00 €24.50 €
Blues Colors
99.00 €49.50 €
Pedal Steel
49.00 €24.50 €
Country Loops
99.00 €49.50 €

Blues Guitar

100 Top Blues Progressions

Blues Guitar ist randvoll mit klassischen, inspirierenden Blues Progressions, sei es zum Jammen, zum Erlernen neuer Akkordfolgen oder als Grundlage für dein nächstes Blues Projekt.

Blues Guitar ist eine großartige Ressource zur Verbesserung deiner Blues Skills, als Übungswerkzeug für Improvisation oder als Inspirationsquelle beim Blues Songwriting.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Blues, Country

5.3 GB, 1000 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
99,00 €
kaufen

Blues Guitar

Blues Guitar ist randvoll mit klassischen, inspirierenden Blues Progressions, sei es zum Jammen, zum Erlernen neuer Akkordfolgen oder als Grundlage für dein nächstes Blues Projekt. Mit einer Sammlung von 100 Blues Progressions, die von Akustik-, Resonator- und E-Gitarre eingespielt wurden, ist Blues Guitar dein idealer Partner für die nächste Jam Session. Blues Guitar ist eine großartige Ressource zur Verbesserung deiner Blues Skills, als Übungswerkzeug für Improvisation oder als Inspirationsquelle beim Blues Songwriting.


100 Inspiring Blues Chord Sequences

Die Library umfasst über 5 GB und 1000 individuelle Loops. Jede Chord Progression liegt in einem eigenen Ordner, was das Material sehr übersichtlich macht. Die 100 Blues Riffs sind in Kategorien organisiert, die auf zwei Tempi (120 BPM und 60 BPM) und fünf verschiedenen Tunings (Drop D, Open D, Open C, Open G und Standard) basieren. Sowohl 4/4, als auch 6/8 Takte sind enthalten. Jeder Riff ist auf einer Akustikgitarre gespielt, wobei ein zweiter Gitarrenpart entweder von einer Resonator- oder einer E-Gitarre gespielt wird. Der Main Part kann natürlich im Loop wiedergegeben werden. Zusätzlich ist ein Outro Part für jeden Blues Riff vorhanden, sodass für ein grandioses Finish gesorgt ist.


PDF Containing All The Chords Included

Innerhalb jedes Ordners sind neben einem Main Mix für die gesamte Progression und das Outro sowohl Mikrofon als auch Line Aufnahmen von allen Gitarren verfügbar. Alle Recordings sind von makelloser Qualität, wurden aber für maximale Flexibilität so natürlich wie möglich belassen. Als Bonus wird mit der Library eine PDF-Datei mit allen Akkordfolgen bereitgestellt. Dadurch ist es so leicht wie noch nie, zu den Loops zu jammen, eine Leadline zu improvisieren oder Begleitinstrumente hinzuzufügen.


Great For Jamming Out With

Blues Guitar ist eine großartige Ressource zur Verbesserung deiner Blues Skills, als Übungswerkzeug für Improvisation oder als Inspirationsquelle beim Blues Songwriting.


Credits

All guitars played by Kai Reuter.


Elastik Features

Ueberschall’s Elastik Player ist das ideale Werkzeug für moderne Musikproduktion. Alle Gitarren in Blues Guitar sind mit Informationen zu Key und Tempo versehen. Die fortschrittlichen Algorithmen des Elastik Players ermöglichen Änderungen beider Parameter in bester Audioqualität. Kreative Funktionen wie Resample, Formant und ein Multimode Filter machen umfangreiches Sounddesign on-the-fly möglich.

Genre: Blues

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

5.3 GB, 1000 Blues Guitar Loops & Phrases