Downtempo Beats

Multitrack Drum Loop Series: Vol. 2

Downtempo Beats is part of the Multitrack Drum Loop Series and provides a cool, laid-back, and downright groovy, set of acoustic drum performances.

The drum sounds are carefully crafted, with big, resonant kicks, plenty of snappy rim-shots, and some great brushed snare work.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Downbeat, Chillout

7.3 GB, 3516 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
49.00 €24.50 €
buy

Downtempo Beats

Downtempo Beats is part of the Multitrack Drum Loop Series and provides a cool, laid-back, and downright groovy, set of acoustic drum performances. The drum sounds are carefully crafted, with big, resonant kicks, plenty of snappy rim-shots, and some great brushed snare work. The performances are full of organic feel, making them an ideal rhythmic platform for your next downbeat, indie pop, trip hop, hip hop or dubstep project.


Organic Downtempo Grooves

The library is built from approximately 7.3GB of sample data and contains more than 3500 individual loops divided into a number of performance-based folders. Each construction kit features multiple parts and plenty of performance variations. You can, therefore, build a complete drum performance with ease. The majority of the performances were recorded at tempos ranging between 70 and 90bpm but some also include double-time versions for more up-tempo options. Of course, Elastik’s high-quality tempo-manipulation algorithms make it easy to match the tempo to that of your project.


Choice Of Pre-Mixed Or Multitrack Loops

The loops are provided into four separate Elastik soundbanks,. The first contains loops of full drum mixes, while the other three contain all the multitrack loops from the same performances. The drum mix soundbank features two different mixes – ‘vintage’ and ‘modern’ - of each drum performance. The vintage mix provides a rawer sound built with just a touch of compression and limiting. The modern mix enhances the low and high end as well as adding some high-quality reverb. 
The multitrack soundbank contains all the multitrack loops for the same performances. Within each folder, an unprocessed drum mix is provided alongside the separate loops for each mic used during the recording process. These include both inside and outside kick drum mics, snare top and bottom, a hihat mic, multiple tom and cymbal mics, while overhead and room mics can be used to add natural ambience.


Big Sound But Full Of Subtle Details

Whether you want the instant solution offered by the pre-mixed loops, or the option to craft your own personalized drum mix, the Multitrack Drum Loop Series has you covered. Downtempo Beats is big but chilled, groovy but laid-back, and subtle but speaker-shaking. With the ease of mix loops, and the control of full multitrack drum recordings, Downtempo Beats has all the groove you need to inspire your next downtempo hit.


Multitrack Drum Loop Series

Designed to inspire, the Multitrack Drum Loop Series combines the workflow advantages of loops with the mix control offered by full, multitracked, drum recordings. Each genre-based title in the series delivers a massive collection of multitracked drum performances with all recordings made in Ueberschall’s own dedicated recording studios. Drum and cymbal combinations were selected to match each music style, while top-end preamps and microphones – including matched pairs where required – were used alongside analog compressors and limiters throughout the recording process. Special attention was paid to drum tuning, while some recordings feature distinctive and characterful high or low tuned shells/drum heads. Rare high-quality cymbals and an arsenal of different sticks and mallets were also used.

All the drum performances within this series were played by the exceptional drummer Matthias ‘Maze’ Meusel. Maze’s credit list spans recording and live duties with chart-topping artists, TV and theatre work, and tours in over 30 countries world-wide. From smooth to uptempo jazz, drum&bass, Latin, house, pop, ballads, lounge, downbeat, easy listening, soul, neo soul, R&B, funk, hiphop or big-band, Maze is a master of every genre. Whether it’s vintage grooves or complex modern beats, he likes to experiment with timings, accents, tunings and unusual sticks and mallets. The results are always unique and always inspiring.

The titles within the Multitrack Drum Loop Series offer loops that cannot be found anywhere else. The quality is always high and, thanks to the advanced time-stretch algorithms built directly into Elastik, users can mic and match across all the loops. The drums can also be detuned using Elastik’s powerful pitch-shifting functions with ReTune allowing you to tune your drum performances to your song key and scale if required. With the sophisticated sound design options provide by Elastik, these acoustic drums can also be transformed to suit electronic styles, but always retaining the detailed expression provided by a world-class drummer.

Attention: The backings used in the audio demo are not part of the library!

Genre: Downtempo, Indie Pop

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

7.3 GB, 3516 Downtempo Loops & Samples

more from genre
Chillstep
99.00 €49.50 €
Nightshift 2
49.00 €24.50 €
Chillout Lounge 2
49.00 €24.50 €
Chillout Lounge
49.00 €24.50 €

Downtempo Beats

Multitrack Drum Loop Series: Vol. 2

Downtempo Beats ist Teil der Multitrack Drum Loop Series und bietet ein cooles, entspanntes und immer grooviges Set an akustischen Drum-Performances.

Die Sounds sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, mit großen, resonanten Kicks, Wood-Rimshots und großartigen Brush Performances.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Downbeat, Chillout

7.3 GB, 3516 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
49,00 €24,50 €
kaufen

Downtempo Beats

Downtempo Beats ist Teil der Multitrack Drum Loop Series und bietet ein cooles, entspanntes und immer grooviges Set an akustischen Drum-Performances. Die Sounds sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, mit großen, resonanten Kicks,  Wood-Rimshots und großartigen Brush Performances. Die Loops sind voll von organischem Flair und somit die ideale rhythmische Basis für jedes Downbeat, Indie Pop, Trip Hop, Hip Hop oder Dubstep Projekt.


Organic Downtempo Grooves

Die Library besteht aus 7.3 GB Sampledaten und enthält mehr als 3500 Loops, die in eine Reihe von Ordnern nach Spielart unterteilt sind. Jeder Ordner besteht aus mehreren Performances und Variationen. So können mit Leichtigkeit komplette Drum-Arrangements erstellt werden. Die Loops wurden mit 70 und 90 BPM aufgenommen, einige aber auch in Doubletime für Uptempo Variationen. Die hochwertigen Tempo-Manipulationsalgorithmen von Elastik machen es darüberhinaus leicht, das Tempo an jedes beliebige Projekts anzupassen.


Choice Of Pre-Mixed Or Multitrack Loops

Die Loops sind in vier separate Elastik-Soundbänke unterteilt. Der erste enthält Loops mit vollen Drum-Mixen, während die anderen drei alle Multitrack-Loops mit den gleichen Performances enthalten. Die Drum-Mix-Soundbank verfügt über zwei verschiedene Mixe - "Vintage" und "Modern" - für jede Drum-Performance. Der Vintage-Mix bietet einen raueren Sound, der nur mit einem Hauch von Kompression und Limiter aufgebaut ist. Der moderne Mix verstärkt das Low- und High-End und fügt etwas High-End-Hall hinzu. 
Die Multitrack-Soundbank enthält alle Einzelspuren für die gleichen Performances. Innerhalb jedes Ordners wird neben den einzelnen Loops für jedes Mikrofon, das während der Aufnahmen verwendet wurde, ein unbearbeiteter Drum Mix bereitgestellt. Dazu kommen sowohl ein Innen- als auch ein Außenmikrofon an der Bassdrum, Snare Top und Bottom, ein Hihat-Mikrofon, mehrere Tom- und Becken-Mikrofone und Overhead- und Raum-Mikrofone für natürliches Ambiente.


Big Sound But Full Of Subtle Details

Die Multitrack Drum Loop Series bietet sowohl sofortige Lösungen in Form von vorgemischten Drum Loops, als auch maximale Flexibilität mit allen benötigten Einzelspuren für den eigenen Mix. Downtempo Beats ist großer Sound: cool, groovig, entspannt, subtil und bringt gleichzeitig jeden Lautsprecher in Schwingung. Mit der Einfachheit von Mix-Loops und der Flexibilität von kompletten Multitrack-Drum-Aufnahmen bietet Downtempo Beats den nötigen Groove, um den nächsten Hit zu inspirieren.


Multitrack Drum Loop Series

Die Multitrack Drum Loop Serie kombiniert die Workflow-Vorteile von Loops mit der Mix-Control von kompletten, mehrspurigen Drumaufnahmen. Jeder genrebasierte Titel der Serie bietet eine riesige Sammlung von Multitrack Drum-Performances, wobei alle Aufnahmen in Ueberschalls eigenen, spezialisierten Recording Studios gemacht wurden. Drum- und Beckenkombinationen wurden passend zu jedem Musikstil ausgewählt, während hochwertige Vorverstärker und Mikrofone - bei Bedarf auch mit Matched Pairs - sowie analoge Kompressoren und Limiter während des gesamten Aufnahmeprozesses verwendet wurden. Besonderes Augenmerk wurde auf das Drum-Tuning gelegt: einige Aufnahmen enthalten unverwechselbare und charakteristische hoch- oder tief gestimmte Felle und Kessel. Seltene hochwertige Becken und ein Arsenal an verschiedenen Sticks und Schlägeln kamen ebenfalls zum Einsatz.

Alle Schlagzeug-Performances dieser Serie wurden vom Ausnahme-Drummer Matthias 'Maze' Meusel eingespielt. Maze's Referenzen umfassen Recording- und Liveauftritte mit führenden Künstlern, Fernseh- und Theaterarbeiten sowie Tourneen in über 30 Ländern weltweit. Von Smooth bis Uptempo Jazz, Drum&Bass, Latin, House, Pop, Balladen, Lounge, Downbeat, Easy Listening, Soul, Neo Soul, R&B, Funk, Hiphop oder Big Band, Maze ist ein Meister jedes Genres. Ob Vintage-Grooves oder komplexe moderne Beats, er experimentiert mit Timings, Akzenten, Stimmungen und ungewöhnlichen Sticks und Mallets. Die Ergebnisse sind immer einzigartig und immer inspirierend.

Die Titel der Multitrack Drum Loop Series bieten Loops, die sonst nirgendwo zu finden sind. Die Qualität ist immer top und dank der fortschrittlichen Timestretch-Algorithmen, die direkt in Elastik integriert sind, können User über alle Libraries hinweg mixen und kombinieren. Die Drums können mit den leistungsstarken Pitch-Shifting-Funktionen von Elastik oder mit ReTune verstimmt werden, sodass Drum-Performances bei Bedarf an die Skala oder die Tonart des eigenen Projektes angepasst werden können. Mit den ausgeklügelten Sounddesign-Möglichkeiten von Elastik können diese akustischen Drums auch in elektronisch anmutende Klänge verwandelt werden, ohne dabei das detaillierte Spiel eines Weltklasse-Drummers zu verlieren.

Achtung: Die Backings aus dem Audio Demo sind nicht Teil der Library!

Genre: Downtempo, Indie Pop

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

7.3 GB, 3516 Downtempo Loops & Samples

mehr von dem genre
Chillstep
99,00 €49,50 €
Nightshift 2
49,00 €24,50 €
Chillout Lounge 2
49,00 €24,50 €
Chillout Lounge
49,00 €24,50 €