Space Guitar

Ambient & Atmospheric

If you need to create music that conjures an image of vast, open, spaces, then Space Guitar will provide you with some ideal source materials to kick-start your next cue composition.

Space Guitar is an ideal choice for media composers looking to capture the musical sound of wide-open spaces.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Cinematic, Soundeffects

4.9 GB, 109 Construction Kits, 872 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
99.00 €49.50 €
buy

Space Guitar

If you need to create music that conjures an image of vast, open, spaces, then Space Guitar will provide you with some ideal source materials to kick-start your next cue composition. The library delivers a huge collection of atmospheric guitar performances in the super-convenient Elastik format. Space Guitar is an ideal choice for media composers looking to capture the musical sound of wide-open spaces. 

Hugely Atmospheric Guitar-based Loops

The library contains 4.9GB of sample data and nearly 900 individual loops organized into over 100 musical folders. Folders fall into three categories; Themes, Ambient and SFX. The Themes folders contain more obvious melodic content. Ambient folders provide atmospheric sound design. The SFX folders deliver plenty of guitar-based ear-candy to punctuate your compositions with. Folders are also divided by tempo into 80 BPM and 120 BPM groups. All loops are either 8 or 16 bars in length. Space Guitar is also a perfect complement to the Cinematic Guitar Loops library.

Dry And Processed Loops For Maximum Flexibility

Eight individual loops are present within each of the 100+ folders. These include one electric guitar part, one acoustic guitar part and one bass part. Each of these is presented both with effects and dry for maximum flexibility when mixing. Two pre-mixed loops, one with full effects (the space mix) and one with a reduced amount of effects (the close mix), rounds out each folder. As suggested by the library name, the effects used are dominated by lush reverbs and delays to create a real sense of an expansive space.

And, of course, with the power of Elastik, you can quickly adjust the tempo and pitch of any loop to fit your project. In addition, the consistent character of the sounds across the entire library makes it easy to mix and match loops between any of the folders to create extended musical cues.

Flexible Combinations

With characterful slide guitar melodies, the library itself is inspired by music such as Ry Cooder’s iconic musical score for the film „Paris, Texas“. So, whether you are looking for a soothing or melodic ambience, or a darker, more disturbing, soundbed, this library will inspire your creativity. Space Guitar is an ideal choice for media composers looking to capture the musical sound of wide- open spaces. 

Elastik Features

The Elastik Player is the ideal tool for loop-based music production. The advanced algorithms by zplane development can match all samples in Space Guitar to any track in pitch, key and tempo. All installed Elastik libraries share a clearly structured browser, granting immediate access to all installed loops. Functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as an effective sequence mode allow creative sound design on the fly.

Attention: The drums used in the demo track are not part of the library!

Genre: Cinematic

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/Standalone

4.9 GB, 109 Construction Kits, 872 Cinematic Loops & Phrases





more from genre
Cinematic Bundle
745.00 €249.00 €
Dark Atmospheres
49.00 €24.50 €
Wild Chases
99.00 €49.50 €

Space Guitar

Ambient & Atmospheric

Wenn deine Produktion Bilder von riesigen, offenen Räumen zaubern soll, dann bietet Space Guitar das ideale Ausgangsmaterial.

Space Guitar ist die ideale Wahl für Medienkomponisten, die den Sound von weiten, endlosen Räumen einfangen wollen.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Cinematic, Soundeffects

4.9 GB, 109 Construction Kits, 872 Loops & Phrases
Full Download:
99,00 €
kaufen

Space Guitar

Wenn deine Produktion Bilder von riesigen, offenen Räumen zaubern soll, dann bietet Space Guitar das ideale Ausgangsmaterial. Die Library bietet eine große Sammlung von atmosphärischen Gitarren Performances im handlichen Elastik-Format. Space Guitar ist die ideale Wahl für Medienkomponisten, die den Sound von weiten, endlosen Räumen einfangen wollen.

Hugely Atmospheric Guitar-based Loops

Die Library enthält 4,9 GB Sample-Daten und fast 900 Loops, die in über 100 Ordnern organisiert sind. Diese Ordner sind in drei Kategorien eingeteilt: Themes, Ambient und SFX. Die Themes enthalten eher melodisches Material. Ambient enthält atmosphärische Sounds. Die SFX-Ordner bieten ausgefalleneres Material, mit dem Kompositionen verfeinert und akzentuiert werden können. Die Ordner sind darüberhinaus nach Tempo in 80 BPM und 120 BPM unterteilt. Alle Loops sind entweder 8 oder 16 Takte lang. Space Guitar ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zur Cinematic Guitar Loops Library.

Dry And Processed Loops For Maximum Flexibility

Acht Loops sind in jedem der über 100 Ordner vorhanden. Dazu gehören eine E-Gitarre, eine Akustikgitarre und ein Bass. Jeder dieser Loops wird sowohl mit Effekten als auch dry präsentiert, um maximale Flexibilität beim Mischen zu gewährleisten. Zwei vorgemischte Loops, sowohl mit vollen Effekten (der Space-Mix) als auch in einer reduzierten Variante (der Close-Mix) runden jeden Ordner ab. Wie der Name schon sagt, werden die verwendeten Effekte von üppigen Reverbs und Delays dominiert, um das Gefühl von gigantischen Räumen zu erzeugen.

Natürlich kann mit der Power von Elastik das Tempo, die Tonhöhe und die Tonart eines jeden Loops schnell an jedes Projekt angepasst werden. Darüber hinaus macht es der konsistente Charakter der Sounds in der gesamten Library einfach, Loops zwischen den Ordnern zu mischen und abzustimmen, um erweiterte musikalische Cues zu erstellen.

Flexible Combinations

Mit charakteristischen Slide-Gitarren ist die Library von Musik wie beispielsweise Ry Cooders ikonischem Soundtrack für den Film „Paris, Texas“ inspiriert. Ganz gleich, ob ein beruhigendes, melodisches Ambiente oder ein dunkleres Klangbett gebraucht wird: die Library wird inspirieren. Space Guitar ist die ideale Wahl für Medienkomponisten, die den Sound von weiten, endlosen Räumen einfangen wollen.

Elastik Features

Der Elastik Player ist das ideale Tool für loop-basierte Musikproduktion. Mit den fortschrittlichen Algorithmen von zplane können alle Samples in Space Guitar zu jedem Tempo, jeder Tonhöhe und jeder Tonart synchronisiert werden. Alle installierten Elastik Libraries werden in einem übersichtlichen und klar strukturierten Browser verwaltet. So hat man alle Samples in direktem Zugriff. Funktionen wie Resample und Formant sowie ein umfangreicher Sequence Mode ermöglichen kreatives Sounddesign.

Achtung: Die Drums aus dem Demo Song sind nicht Teil der Library!

Genre: Cinematic

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/Standalone

4.9 GB, 109 Construction Kits, 872 Cinematic Loops & Phrases