Neo Soul

Classic Neo Soul Feel With A Modern Twist

Neo Soul delivers the smooth, down-tempo, grooves and beats that cross-over between soul and R&B but adds a contemporary feel with some subtle electronic elements that, if desired, can deliver a modern take on the genre. Drum and percussion elements are inspired by the classics while newer sound elements are drawn from hiphop and jazz sources.

Format:
ELASTIK
Genre:
Soul, Jazz
3.5 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 656 Loops & Samples
99.00 €
49.50 €
Add to cart
Loop Library for the free Ueberschall Elastik Player
VST2/3, AU, AAX and Standalone for macOS and Windows

Convenient And Flexible Construction Kit Format

With 3.5 GB of sample content, the 650+ loops and samples are organized into 10 full construction kits. Original tempos range from 60 to 82 BPM but, thanks to the powerful Elastik audio engine, you can tempo-match the sample content to exactly fit your project. The loops have a length of 8 bars and up to 32 seconds.

Each construction kit contains three distinct musical parts as well as a collection of single sounds for additional flexibility and customization. Pre-mixed stereo drum loops are included alongside individual loops for kick, snare, hats, ride and other kit elements allowing you complete control over the mix of the groove.

Musical elements include both electronic and acoustic drums and percussion as well as drum FX. Synth bass, acoustic bass, electric bass, various synths, pads, organs, processed guitars, electric pianos, Rhodes piano, sound effects and vinyl sounds are included amongst the instruments used. The vibe is always cool and sophisticated.

Soulful Grooves And Beats

For singer/songwriters looking for top-quality, super-smooth, musical beds upon which to layer their own vocals or other musical elements, Neo Soul is right on the money. The library is also ideal for media composers looking for some smooth grooves for their latest musical cue in an instant.

Credits

Produced by J.Holo

Genre: Soul

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/StandAlone

3.5 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 656 Soul Loops & Samples

SOUNDBANK CONTENT
Mixes: 30
Backings: 30
Drum Loops: 30
Drum Fills: 4
Acoustic Bassdrum: 29
Electronic Bassdrum: 31
Acoustic Snare: 42
Electronic Snare: 41
Rimshots: 7
Snap: 1
HiHats: 60
Rides: 5
Cymbals: 16
Overheads: 6
Rooms: 3
Drum SFX: 26
Shaker: 84
Electric Bass: 15
Acoustic Bass: 3
Synth Bass: 12
Sub Bass: 2
Electric Guitar: 10
Guitar Effects: 6
Electric Piano: 10
Rhodes: 23
Organ: 4
Synthesizer: 39
Lead Synth: 29
Pads: 24
Flugelhorn: 2
Trumpet: 4
Electronic FX: 4
Crackles: 22
Zaps: 2
ELASTIK
Elastik is the ideal companion for all Ueberschall loop libraries. The player offers high quality time-stretching, pitch-shifting and scale syncing as well as creative functions for sound design like resample, formant, reverse and a multimode filter. Elastik’s attribute-based browser locates specific sounds across all installed Elastik libraries within seconds, opening up endless combinations and possibilities.

REVIEW

As already said, the library is of high quailty and sounds really great.

MORE FROM GENRE

Rare Grooves Vol 4
Rare Grooves Vol 4
49.00 €
24.50 €
3.1 GB, 5 Kits, 563 Loops & Phrases
Soul Bundle
Soul Bundle
495.00 €
199.00 €
15 GB, 72 Kits, 4520 Loops & Samples
Jazz Up
Jazz Up
99.00 €
69.30 €
5.7 GB, 10 Kits, 938 Loops & Phrases
Mute Trumpet
Mute Trumpet
49.00 €
34.30 €
1.3 GB, 683 Loops & Phrases
Cover

Neo Soul

Classic Neo Soul Feel With A Modern Twist

Neo Soul bringt down-tempo Grooves und Beats die aus der Kombination von Soul und R&B entstehen, erweitert diese aber um subtile elektronische Elemente.

Drums und Percussion sind von den Klassikern inspiriert, während neuere Soundelemente aus dem Jazz und Hip Hop bezogen werden

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Soul, Jazz

3.5 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 656 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
99,00 €
kaufen
Elastik Player
Produktvideo

Elastik ist ein flexibler Loop und Sample Player für die Kreation professioneller Musik Produktionen.

Elastik gibt es für Mac und PC als 32- und 64 Bit-Version (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS und StandAlone).


Neo Soul

Neo Soul bringt down-tempo Grooves und Beats die aus der Kombination von Soul und R&B entstehen, erweitert diese aber um subtile elektronische Elemente und bietet so eine moderne Adaption des Genres. Drums und Percussion sind von den Klassikern inspiriert, während neuere Soundelemente aus dem Jazz und Hip Hop bezogen werden.


Convenient And Flexible Construction Kit Format

Der 3.5 GB große Content mit 650+ Loops ist in 10 Construction Kits organisiert. Das Originaltempo der Kits reicht von 60 bis 82 BPM, kann aber dank des Elastik Players jederzeit flexibel an eigene Projekte angepasst werden. Die Loops sind 8 Takte und bis zu 32 Sekunden lang.

Jedes Construction Kit enthält drei unterschiedliche Parts und außerdem eine Sammlung von Drum-Singlesounds für zusätzliche Flexibilität und Anpassung. Vorgemischte Drumloops sowie Einzelspuren für Kick, Snare, HiHats, Ride und andere Elemente sind enthalten und ermöglichen die totale Kontrolle über Mix und Groove.

Die musikalischen Elemente beinhalten: elektronische und akustische Drums sowie Percussion und Drum FX. Synth Bass, Akustikbass, E-Bass, verschiedene Synths, Pads, Organs, bearbeitete Gitarren, E-Pianos, Rhodes, Soundeffects und Vinyl Sounds runden die Instrumentensektion ab. Der Vibe ist immer cool und anspruchsvoll.










Soulful Grooves And Beats

Neo Soul ist die beste Wahl für Singer/Songwriter, die ein hochqualitatives Fundament für ihre eigenen Vocals oder andere Elemente suchen. Die Library ist außerdem bestens geeignet für Media Komponisten, die ein paar coole Grooves für ihre neuste Produktion benötigen.


Elastik Features

Die übersichtliche Struktur des internen Browser macht Ueberschalls Elastik Player zur idealen Software für loop-basierte Libraries wie Neo Soul. Die zentrale Loopeye Ansicht fokussiert alle Aufmerksamkeit auf den Loop und ermöglicht innovative Samplebearbeitung. Die fortschrittlichen Algorithmen von zplane.development ermöglichen Time-Stretching und Pitch-Shifting in bester Qualität bei niedriger CPU Last.

Zusätzliche Funktionen wie Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie der effektive Multimode Filter mit einer Flankensteilheit von bis zu 72dB ermöglichen kreatives Sounddesign.


Credits

Produced by J.Holo

Genre: Soul

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

3.5 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 656 Soul Loops & Samples

mehr von dem genre
Acoustic Lounge
149,00 €
Saxophone 2
49,00 €
Concert Flute
49,00 €
Jazz Guitar
49,00 €