Reggae Fundamentals
Legalized cuts tunes and vibrations

Reggae Fundamentals is a specialized sample compilation which includes 33 construction kits and 12 Drumkits sheltered in 2 GB of ready to work content offering authoritative most current Reggae environments.

There´s no doubt that Reggae Fundamentals is the indispensable package you need to make the perfect reggae sound of today.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Reggae, World

1.9 GB, 33 Construction Kits, 949 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
99.00 €
buy
Elastik Player

Elastik is an extremely flexible loop and sample player for the creation of professional music productions. Elastik comes for Mac and PC, both 32 and 64 bit (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS and as StandAlone).


Reggae Fundamentals

Reggae Fundamentals is a specialized sample compilation which includes 33 construction kits and 12 Drumkits sheltered in 2 GB of ready to work content offering authoritative most current Reggae environments. The kits are jam packed with everything you need to give your production the finishing touch: bass-, synth-, drum- and padlines also vocals, FX and atmospheres. All patterns, shots, and riffs have been molded with state of the art techniques,tricks and tools. This set has a colossal variety of styles from different periods of reggae history:

Roots, modern Roots, Rub-a-Dub, Dancehall, Modern Reggae, Caribbean and Dub.

Also included are hundreds of drum and percussion loops and samples. Providing a wide radius of reggae concentrated mix tools. All this material is supported by the elastik audio instrument, so you can expect organization and easy tweaking straight from the get go.


Credits

Responsible for the production of Ueberschall's Reggae Fundamentals are; Felix Wolter, Benjamin Kastner & Marc Steinmeier. This team has produced and remixed for well known artists such as Gentlemen, Far East Band, Christina Aguilera, and Eminem to name but a few.

There´s no doubt that Reggae Fundamentals is the indispensable package you need to make the perfect reggae sound of today. 


Genre: Reggae

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1.9 GB, 33 Construction Kits
949 Reggae Loops and Samples

more from genre
Reggae Fundamentals 2
99.00 €
Reggaeton
49.00 €
Dub Reggae
49.00 €
Roots Reggae
99.00 €

more from producer
Uplifting FX
29.00 €
Vocal Dance Hits
29.00 €
Uplifting Trance
49.00 €
Electro House 2
49.00 €

Reggae Fundamentals
Legalized cuts tunes and vibrations

Reggae Fundamentals, eine Sammlung aus 33 Construction Kits und 12 Drumkits zusammengefasst in 2 GB authentischem Reggae Material. Es besteht kein Zweifel! Reggae Fundamentals ist die unumgängliche Lösung für den perfekten Reggae Sound.

Die Kits beinhalten alles was man für professionelle Roots, modern Roots, Rub-a-Dub, Dancehall, Modern Reggae, Caribbean und Dub Produktionen braucht.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Reggae, World

1.9 GB, 33 Construction Kits, 949 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
99,00 €
kaufen
Elastik Player

Elastik ist ein flexibler Loop und Sample Player für die Kreation professioneller Musik Produktionen.

Elastik gibt es für Mac und PC als 32- und 64 Bit-Version (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS und StandAlone).


Reggae Fundamentals

Reggae Fundamentals, eine Sammlung aus 33 Construction Kits und 12 Drumkits zusammengefasst in 2 GB authentischem Reggae Material. Die Kits beinhalten alles was man für professionelle Roots, modern Roots, Rub-a-Dub, Dancehall, Modern Reggae, Caribbean und Dub Produktionen braucht. Bass-, Synth-, Drum- und Padlines. Außerdem Vocals, FX und Atmospheres. Aufgenommen und produziert mit der neusten Technologie und in der gewohnten Ueberschall Qualität. Reggae Fundamentals kommt mit dem einzigartigen Sound der verschiedenen Styles aus der Geschichte des Reggae.

Das komplette Material wurde extra für den Elastik Player zusammengestellt. Einfache Organisation, schnelle Tempo- und Pitchänderungen sowie einfache Start- und Endpunkt Verschiebungen sind garantiert.





Credits


Verantwortlich für die Produktion von Ueberschall's Reggae Fundamentals sind; Felix Wolter, Benjamin Kastner & Marc Steinmeier. Dieses Team hat bereits Produktionen und Remixe für Stars wie unter anderem Gentlemen, Far East Band, Christina Aguilera und Eminem gemacht.

Es besteht kein Zweifel! Reggae Fundamentals ist die unumgängliche Lösung für den perfekten Reggae Sound.


Genre: Reggae

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1.9 GB, 33 Construction Kits
949 Reggae Loops and Samples

mehr von dem genre
Reggae Fundamentals 2
99,00 €
Reggaeton
49,00 €
Dub Reggae
49,00 €
Roots Reggae
99,00 €

mehr von dem produzenten
Nightshift 2
49,00 €
Uplifting FX
29,00 €
Vocal Dance Hits
29,00 €
Uplifting Trance
49,00 €