Daytime Tunes
Song-based construction kits with a positive mood

With nine kits, each containing multiple song sections, this library is perfect for busy songwriters or media composers.

Whether you need a gentle musical bed for a music-to-picture application or some melodic song-based ideas to which you can add your own vocals and other elements, Daytime Tunes has it covered.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Pop, Score Music

1.84 GB, 9 Construction Kits, 396 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
49.00 €
buy
Elastik Player

Elastik is an extremely flexible loop and sample player for the creation of professional music productions. Elastik comes for Mac and PC, both 32 and 64 bit (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS and as StandAlone).


Daytime Tunes

From the Library Music series, Daytime Tunes provides an instant dose of positive and uplifting song constructions kits. With nine kits, each containing multiple song sections, this library is perfect for busy songwriters or media composers. Featuring a combination of drums, bass, acoustic and electric guitars and piano, the feel is always upbeat and happy. Additional single instrument drum loops also allow you to create your own drum mix. Whether you need a gentle musical bed for a music-to-picture application or some melodic song-based ideas to which you can add your own vocals and other elements, Daytime Tunes has it covered.


Uplifting music ideal for daytime TV applications

Daytime Tunes contains nine construction kits with a total of 396 loops and 1.85 GB of sound material. Available instrument loops are electric guitar, acoustic guitar, distorted guitar, electric bass, electric and acoustic piano and strings. The drum section contains complete premixes as well as the single tracks with two bassdrum mics, snare top, snare bottom, hihat, ride, tom, overheads and room mics. The rhythm section is rounded out by different percussion loops like shaker or tambourin. All instruments were played and recorded by professionals with high end equipment.


Light and gentle melodic tunes

Each of the nine construction kits has a conventional structure consisting of three parts. In each part next to mix and backing all instruments are available as individual tracks. This clear structure ensures a fluent workflow, perfect for productions with a tight schedule. Daytime Tunes is an equally professional and emotional library suited for music productions as well as for scoring movies and television and advertising clips. 


Complete song beds with a positive feel

Thanks to its clear structure the Elastik player is the ideal tool for fast and modern music production. Each loop in Daytime Tunes contains information on tempo and key, so you can quickly find the right sample for your production.  The „élastique pro“-algorithm by zplane offers time stretching and pitch shifting in high quality, which makes it possible to adjust each loop even more to your own projects.

The keyword-based browser allows you to search through all installed Elastik libraries and freely combine them with each other. Creative and intuitive features such as formant, resample, reverse and multi-mode filter allow you to edit every loop from Daytime Tunes even further.


Credits

Responsible for the production of Daytime Tunes is Marc Steinmeier, who has worked for companies like Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony / BMG. Many tracks and remixes from well known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem owe him the finishing touch in terms of composition and sound design.

Genre: Pop

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1.84 GB, 9 Construction Kits
396 Loops and Samples

more from genre
Chart Hits 2
49.00 €
Commercial Pop
99.00 €
Guitar Ballads
49.00 €
Chart Hits
49.00 €

more from producer
Nightshift 2
49.00 €
Uplifting FX
29.00 €
Vocal Dance Hits
29.00 €
Uplifting Trance
49.00 €

Daytime Tunes
Song-based construction kits with a positive mood

Mit neun Construction Kits, aufgeteilt in die einzelnen Spuren, ist diese Soundbank perfekt gemacht für die tägliche Arbeit von Songwritern und Musik Produzenten.

Ob du auf der Suche nach leichter Hintergrundmusik oder nach der passenden Song Idee für deinen nächsten Hit bist - Daytime Tunes hat genau das was du brauchst.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Pop, Score Music

1.84 GB, 9 Construction Kits, 396 Loops & Samples
Full Download:
49,00 €
kaufen
Elastik Player

Elastik ist ein extrem flexibler Loop und Sample Player für die Verwirklichung professioneller Musik Produktion! Elastik gibt es für Mac und PC als 32- und 64 Bit-Version (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS und StandAlone).


Daytime Tunes

Aus der Ueberschall Reihe „Library Music“ kommt ein neuer Release für positive und erfrischende Sounds: Daytime Tunes. Mit neun Construction Kits, aufgeteilt in die einzelnen Spuren, ist diese Soundbank perfekt gemacht für die tägliche Arbeit von Songwritern und Musik Produzenten. Die verschiedenen Drum-, Bass-, Gitarren- und Pianoloops vermitteln durchweg ein glückliches Upbeat Gefühl. Darüber hinaus erlauben es die einzelnen Drumspuren schnell und komfortabel eigene Drum Arrangements zu produzieren. Ob du auf der Suche nach leichter Hintergrundmusik oder nach der passenden Song Idee für deinen nächsten Hit bist - Daytime Tunes hat genau das was du brauchst.


Uplifting music ideal for daytime TV applications

Daytime Tunes beinhaltet neun umfangreiche Construction Kits mit insgesamt 396 Loops und 1.85 GB an Sound Material. Vorhanden sind elektrische und akustische Gitarren Loops, E-Bass Licks, elektrische und akustische Piano Phrasen sowie Streicher. Zusätzlich sind alle Drums einmal als kompletter Premix und in den Einzelspuren vorhanden. Jeder Loop ist aufgeteilt in zwei Bassdrum-mics, Snare-top, Snare-bottom, Hihat, Ride, Tom, Overheads und Room-Mics. Abgerundet wird das ganze mit verschiedenen Percussion-Loops von Shakern und Tambourins. Alle Instrumente wurden von Profis mit High End Equipment eingespielt und aufgenommen.


Light and gentle melodic tunes

Jedes der neun Construction Kits ist aufgeteilt in bis zu drei unterschiedliche Songparts. Jeder Part enthält den kompletten Mix, das Backing und die einzelnen Instrumentenspuren. Die klar strukturierte Aufbereitung der Library garantiert flüssiges Arbeiten - perfekt für Produktionen unter Zeitdruck. Daytime Tunes ist eine ebenso professionelle wie gefühlvolle Library, die für die Musikproduktion und die Vertonung von Film- und TV-Szenen sowie Werbeclips gleichermaßen geeignet ist. 








Complete song beds with a positive feel

Der Elastik-Player ist aufgrund seiner klaren Struktur das optimale Werkzeug für die moderne und schnelle Musikproduktion. Alle Loopnamen sind mit Angaben zu Grundton und Geschwindigkeit versehen, wodurch man sie gezielt durchsuchen und an den jeweiligen Song anpassen kann. Der „élastique pro“-Algorithmus von zplane ermöglicht Timestretching und Tonhöhenänderungen in sekundenschnelle und bei höchster Klangqualität. Die Construction Kits aller Librarys sind so organisiert, dass einzelne Elemente problemlos ausgetauscht werden können.

Alle Instrumenten-Loops eines Daytime Tune-Kits können ohne Aufwand transponiert und in einem anderen Songkit verwendet werden. Ebenso sind alle Drums der kompletten Produktion untereinander austausch- und kombinierbar.

Mit dem schlagwortbasierten Browser kann man alle installierten Elastik-Librarys schnell und gezielt nach spezifischen Loops und Elementen durchsuchen, um sie in einen vorhandenen Song zu integrieren.

Mit seinen intuitiv zu bedienenden Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse und dem Multimodefilter bietet der Elastik-Player genügend Freiraum für den kreativen Umgang mit Loops.


Credits 

Verantwortlich für Daytime Tunes ist Marc Steinmeier, der bereits für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet hat. Viele Tracks und Remixes von bekannten Künstlern wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton und Eminem verdanken ihm den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sounddesign.

Genre: Pop

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1.84 GB, 9 Construction Kits
396 Loops and Samples

mehr von dem genre
Chart Hits 2
49,00 €
Commercial Pop
99,00 €
Guitar Ballads
49,00 €
Chart Hits
49,00 €

mehr von dem produzenten
Nightshift 2
49,00 €
Uplifting FX
29,00 €
Vocal Dance Hits
29,00 €
Uplifting Trance
49,00 €