Solo Guitar

This library contains loops of solo guitars covering a broad spectrum of styles and genres. The electric guitar loops offer clean, crunchy and distorted solo licks.

Each Solo Guitar loop is 32 bars in length and lasts between 0:50 and 1:45 minutes, depending on the tempo. Included are sounds of acoustic and electric guitars.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Rock, Instruments

3 GB, 160 Extended Solo Guitar Loops
Full Download:
49.00 €
buy

Solo Guitar

Solo Guitar is part 13 of Ueberschall‘s successful Elastik Instrument series. This library contains loops of solo guitars covering a broad spectrum of styles and genres ranging from 60s, 70s, 80s, Jazz, Funk, Rock, Pop, SFX to feedback sounds. Solo Guitar convinces by virtuosity - this sound pack will add an individual touch to your production!


Content

Each Solo Guitar loop is 32 bars in length and lasts between 0:50 and 1:45 minutes, depending on the tempo. Included are sounds of acoustic and electric guitars. All acoustic guitars have been carefully recorded using high quality microphones. The electric guitar loops offer clean, crunchy and distorted solo licks. Among the guitars used were selected models produced by Gibson, Fender, Ibanez as well as Martin and Yamaha.

Using Ueberschall‘s Elastik Player allows adapting the library‘s loops to your own projects with ease. At the same time, the loops can be used in different genres besides pop and rock. It is also possible to use selected parts of a full solo loop. Elastik Player ensures fast integration of any phrase into your productions - be it for music, web applications, video sound or game audio. 


Structure

Each solo lick is available in two versions - a total choice of 160 loops. Version 1 was recorded without effects added, offering the direct sound of the amplifier. Version 2 captures the sound with different effects being typical for guitar. The offerings contain Wah Wah, flanger, chorus as well as reverb and delays. Of course, sound quality comes in 24 bit and 44.1 kHz, as you can expect from Ueberschall.











Guitar Lessons


Solo Guitar is a handy partner in case you want to improve your skills playing lead guitar. The solo licks can be played at half tempo but at original pitch. You may also loop short passages and study the licks in detail. Even practicing licks at different pitches is easily possible.


Elastik-Features

The individual loops have a length of 32 bars each, differing in tempo and key. Ueberschall‘s Elastik Loop Player allows matching the loops in speed and pitch to match your song projects. Therefore, Elastik Player is the ideal tool for loop-based productions. The intuitive browser commonly manages all Elastik libraries for immediate access to all loops. This way, not only loops of a single library can be combined freely but across all installed Elastik libraries.

Note that the backing tracks being used in the demo song are not part of the library. They only serve as an example for a possible application of the loops. 


Tags

Tremolo, Sliding, Bending, Hammer-On, Pull-off, Feedback, Whammy-Bar, Crunch, Clean, Distortion, Dive Bomb, Vibrato, Acoustic, Amp, Wah Wah, Flanger, Chorus, Reverb, Delay


Credits

All guitars played by Kai Reuter


Instrument: Guitar

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

3 GB,
160 Extended Solo Guitar Loops

more from genre
Rock Bundle
496.00 €199.00 €

Solo Guitar


Solo Guitar besticht dabei durch seine Virtuosität und gibt Deiner Produktion den individuellen Touch!

Bei den E-Gitarren stehen Crunch, Distortion und unverzerrte Sololicks zur Auswahl. Jeder Solo Guitar Loop ist 32 Takte lang und hat je nach Tempo eine Länge zwischen 0:50 und 1:45 Minuten.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Instruments, Rock

3 GB, 160 Extended Solo Guitar Loops
Full Download:
49,00 €
kaufen
Elastik Player

Elastik ist ein extrem flexibler Loop und Sample Player für die Verwirklichung professioneller Musik Produktion! Elastik gibt es für Mac und PC als 32- und 64 Bit-Version (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS und StandAlone).


Solo Guitar

Mit Solo Guitar veröffentlicht Ueberschall den 13. Teil der erfolgreichen Elastik Instrument Serie. Die Library enthält Loops von Sologitarren aus unterschiedlichen Stilistiken wie 60s, 70s, 80s, Jazz, Funk, Rock, Pop, SFX und Feedback. Solo Guitar besticht dabei durch seine Virtuosität. Dieses Soundpack gibt Deiner Produktion den individuellen Touch!


Content

Jeder Solo Guitar Loop ist 32 Takte lang und hat je nach Tempo eine Länge zwischen 0:50 und 1:45 Minuten. Die Library enthält Klänge von Akustik- und E-Gitarren. Die Akustikgitarren wurden allesamt sorgfältig mikrofoniert. Bei den E-Gitarren stehen Crunch, Distortion und unverzerrte Sololicks zur Auswahl. Zum Einsatz kamen Gitarrenmodelle von Gibson, Fender, Ibanez sowie Martin und Yamaha.

Mit dem Elastik Player lassen sich die Loops flexibel an eigene Projekte anpassen. So ist es leicht, die Loops auch abseits von Rock und Pop in unterschiedlichsten Genres einzusetzen. Problemlos können auch einzelne Parts aus einem kompletten Solo verwenden werden. Ob für Musikproduktionen, Web-Applikationen, Videovertonung oder Game-Audio, die einzelnen Phrasen können mittels des Elastik Players schnell in die eigene Produktion eingefügt werden. 


Structure

Jeder Sololick ist in zwei Versionen vorhanden. Insgesamt stehen 160 Loops zur Auswahl. Version 1 wurde ohne Effekte aufgenommen und enthält den Klang des mikrofonierten Verstärkers. In Version 2 kommen unterschiedliche gitarrentypische Effekte zum Einsatz. Neben Wah Wah, Flanger und Chorus findet man auch Reverb und Delay. Alle Loops liegen, wie bei Ueberschall-Produkten üblich, mit einer Auflösung von 24 Bit und 44,1 khz vor.











Guitar Lessons


Wenn Du Solotechnik erweitern möchtest, bekommst Du mit Solo Guitar einen guten Trainingspartner. Die Sololicks können im Elastik Player bei halber Geschwindigkeit mit gleicher Tonhöhe abgespielt werden. Du kannst kurze Passagen loopen und die Licks somit genau studieren. Selbst wenn Du diese in einer anderern Tonhöhe üben möchtest, ist das problemlos möglich.


Elastik Features

Die einzelnen Loops sind jeweils 32 Takte lang und variieren in Tempo und Tonart. Der Elastik Loop Player erlaubt es, die Guitar-Loops in Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe an das eigene Song-Projekt anzupassen. Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Werkzeug für loopbasierte Musikproduktionen. Alle installierten Elastik-Librarys werden gemeinsam in einem übersichtlichen Browser verwaltet, sodass man alle vorhandenen Loops im sofortigen Zugriff hat. Somit lassen sich nicht nur die Loops einer, sondern aller Elastik Librarys frei untereinander austauschen und kombinieren.

Achtung: Die Backings, die im Demosong verwendet wurden, sind nicht Bestandteil der Library und dienen nur als Beispiel für mögliche Verwendungszwecke der Loops.


Tags

Tremolo, Sliding, Bending, Hammer-On, Pull-off, Feedback, Whammy-Bar, Crunch, Clean, Distortion, Dive Bomb, Vibrato, Acoustic, Amp, Wah Wah, Flanger, Chorus, Reverb, Delay


Credits

All Guitars played by Kai Reuter 


Instrument: Guitar

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

3 GB,
160 Extended Solo Guitar Loops

mehr von dem genre
Upright Bass
49,00 €
Acoustic Guitar
49,00 €
Bass Saxophone
39,00 €
Synthlines
99,00 €

mehr von dem produzenten
Shred Guitar
49,00 €
Rock Classics
149,00 €
Grunge
39,00 €
Thrash Metal
49,00 €