Tech House Producer Pack


Tech House-Producer Pack continues Ueberschall‘s Club Sounds series. This library offers high quality loops and samples to Tech-House producers, joining the funkiness of House with the punch of Techno.

Tech House-Producer Pack was produced using top gear only, allowing you to immediately use the loops and samples in your productions or at your live-gigs with professional sounding results.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Tech House, Electro

1 GB, 30 Construction Kits, 777 Loops and Samples
Full Download:
49.00 €
buy
Elastik Player

Elastik is an extremely flexible loop and sample player for the creation of professional music productions. Elastik comes for Mac and PC, both 32 and 64 bit (VST, Audio Units, AAX, RTAS and as StandAlone).


Tech House Producer Pack

Tech House Producer Pack combines the best elements of House and Techno to the currently hippest club-sound. For ambitioned producers, Tech House-Producer Pack delivers lots of inspiration for new tracks.


Content

Tech House-Producer Pack continues Ueberschall‘s Club Sounds series. This library offers high quality loops and samples to Tech-House producers, joining the funkiness of House with the punch of Techno. Moreover, this library also serves related genres such as Hard House, Progressive or Minimal. Tech House-Producer Pack was produced using top gear only, allowing you to immediately use the loops and samples in your productions or at your live-gigs with professional sounding results.

The content from Tech House-Producer Pack is divided into two sections. 220 loops and 230 single drums lay an extensive free-combinable but clearly arranged foundation.

The single drums offer all you will need to construct professional beats: bass drums, claps, snares, hi-hats, analogue percussions and crash cymbals. The loop section brings you bass-lines with synthetic, electric and acoustic sounds, complex backing loops, filtered and effected instruments, catchy synth-lines as well as freaky SFX.


Structure

Serving as inspiration or as song starters, Tech House-Producer Pack includes 30 micro construction kits with 327 loops being carefully selected by the library‘s experienced producers. These micro kits contain mix-loops, backing, drums as well as single-instruments. This way, you get an idea of the groove while at the same time being able to expand it to a finished track.

Tech House-Producer Pack is a brilliant library for club tracks. It contains extensive loop-material as well as inspirational groove-ideas likewise. Besides the self-evident use in music productions, this library also is a great choice for trailers, jingles, dance-games and for dubbing.


Elastik features

Ueberschall‘s Elastik Player is the ideal tool for loop-based productions. Within the blink of an eye, the loops of Tech House-Producer Pack can be adjusted in speed and pitch to any track. The intuitive browser commonly manages all Elastik libraries for immediate access to all loops. This way, not only loops of a single library can be combined freely but across all installed Elastik libraries - a huge pool for remixing.

Functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as the effective multi mode filter with a slope of up to 72dB per octave pickup DJ-workflow-elements, allowing for effective changes of the loops and for creative sound design.


Credits

Tech House-Producer Pack has been created in the Timetools studio complex by Marc Steinmeier and Ron Paul. These studios have been used for productions by Timo Maas, Martin Buttrich, Loco Dice and other well known artists of the genre.


Genre: Tech House

Elastik Soundbank for Mac & Win - AU/VST/AAX/RTAS/Standalone

1 GB, 30 Micro Construction Kits
777 Tech House Loops and Samples








more from genre
Beyond Tech House
49.00 €
Tech House Vol. 1
49.00 €
Deep Electro House
49.00 €
Electro Pop
99.00 €

more from producer
Uplifting FX
29.00 €
Vocal Dance Hits
29.00 €
Uplifting Trance
49.00 €
Electro House 2
49.00 €

Tech House Producer Pack


Der Content von Tech House-Producer Pack teilt sich in zwei Hälften. Den Grundstock bilden 220 Loops und 230 Single Drums, die übersichtlich nach Kategorien sortiert vorliegen und sich beliebig miteinander kombinieren lassen.

Bei den Single Drums findest du alles, was du für amtliche Beats brauchst: Bass Drums, Claps, Snares, Hihats, Analog Percussions und Crash Cymbals.

FORMAT: ELASTIK
GENRE: Tech House, Electro

1 GB, 30 Construction Kits, 777 Loops and Samples
Full Download:
49,00 €24,50 €
kaufen
Elastik Player

Elastik 2 ist ein extrem flexibler Loop und Sample Player für die Verwirklichung professioneller Musik Produktion! Elastik 2 gibt es für Mac und PC als 32- und 64 Bit-Version (VST, Audio Units, RTAS und StandAlone).


Tech House Producer Pack

Tech House Producer Pack verbindet die besten Elemente von House und Techno zu dem derzeit angesagtesten Club-Sound. Tech House-Producer Pack liefert ambitionierten Produzenten massig Inspiration für neue Tracks.

Mit Tech House-Producer Pack führt Ueberschall die neue Club Sounds-Serie fort. Die Library bietet Tech-House-Producern hochwertige Loops und Samples für den Stil, der die Funkyness von House mit dem synthetischen und druckvollen Sound von Techno verbindet. Darüber hinaus lässt sich die Library auch für artverwandte Genres wie Hard House, Progressive oder Minimal einsetzen. Für das Tech House-Producer Pack kam nur Top-Equipment zu Einsatz. Du kannst die Loops und Samples der Library direkt in deinen Produktionen oder bei Live-Gigs einsetzen und fährst sofort einen professionellen Sound.


Content

Der Content von Tech House-Producer Pack teilt sich in zwei Hälften. Den Grundstock bilden 220 Loops und 230 Single Drums, die übersichtlich nach Kategorien sortiert vorliegen und sich beliebig miteinander kombinieren lassen. 

Bei den Single Drums findest du alles, was du für amtliche Beats brauchst: Bass Drums, Claps, Snares, Hihats, Analog Percussions und Crash Cymbals.

In der Loopsektion gibt es Basslines mit Synth-, Electric- und Acoustic-Sounds, komplexe Backing-Loops, mit Filtern und Effekten verfremdete Instrumente, eingängige Synth-Lines sowie abgedrehte SFX-Sounds.


Structure

Als Inspiration und Songstarter enthält Tech House-Producer Pack 30 Micro Construction Kits, die sorgfältig aus 327 Loops des Contents von den erfahrenen Library-Produzenten zusammengestellt wurden. Diese Micro Kits bestehen aus Mix-Loop, Backing, Drums sowie Einzelspuren und vermitteln dir die Idee eines Grooves, den du nach deinen Vorstellungen beliebig ausbauen und zu einem fertigen Track entwickeln kannst.

Tech House-Producer Pack ist eine großartige Library für Club-Tracks, die gleichermaßen umfangreiches Loop-Material und inspirierende Groove-Ideen beinhaltet. Neben Musikproduktionen lässt sich die Library auch hervorragend für Trailer, Jingles, Dance-Games und zur Vertonung einsetzen.


Elastik-Features

Der Elastik-Player ist das ideale Werkzeug für loopbasiertes Arbeiten. Die Loops von Tech House-Producer Pack lassen sich in Sekundenschnelle in Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe an jeden Track anpassen. Ein übersichtlicher Browser verwaltet alle installierten Elastik-Librarys, sodass ein sofortiger Zugriff auf alle vorhandenen Loops besteht. Es lassen sich nicht nur die Loops einer Library, sondern aller Elastik-Librarys frei miteinander kombinieren – ein gigantischer Remix-Pool.

Die Funktionen Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie das effektive Multimodefilter mit bis zu 72 dB Flankensteilheit orientieren sich an der Arbeitsweise von DJs und erlauben effektive Eingriffe in die Loops.


Credits

Tech House-Producer Pack ist in Zusammenarbeit von Marc Steinmeier und Ron Paul aus dem Timetools Studiokomplex entstanden, wo unter anderem Produktionen von Timo Maas, Martin Buttrich, Loco Dice und vielen anderen Szenegrößen entstanden sind.


Genre: Tech House

Elastik Soundbank for
Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/Standalone

1 GB, 30 Micro Construction Kits
777 Tech House Loops and Samples











mehr von dem genre
Beyond Tech House
49,00 €24,50 €
Tech House Vol. 1
49,00 €24,50 €
Deep Electro House
49,00 €24,50 €
Electro House
49,00 €24,50 €

mehr von dem produzenten
Daytime Tunes
49,00 €24,50 €
Chart Hits 2
49,00 €24,50 €
Trap
49,00 €24,50 €
On the Rock
149,00 €74,50 €